The 2010 Invitational VIPOND Golf Classic is upon us again.  This year’s tournament will be held on June 4, 2010 at 1:30 pm in a shotgun start format on the challenging layout of the Kelowna Golf & Country Club.

We are pleased to be supported by our NEW title sponsor, RBC, they support this tournament by way of title sponsorship and putting up the 1st place winning prize. This year the winning team will be treated to a trip to the Western Canadian Final Tournament to be held at the beautiful Shaughnessy Golf & Country Club, in Vancouver, BC on July 24th thru 27th.

Once again the tournament registration fee for 2010 will remain the same as it was in the past two years at $900 per team.  We would ask that each team member pay $150 and then you are asked to seek a corporate sponsor; the cost of this year’s sponsorship also remains the same at $300. All corporate sponsors will be recognized on our visually prominent sponsor board as well as in the tournament program.

To secure a spot in this year’s activities we MUST have both your completed entry form and the full entry fee of $900 submitted to the Kelowna Golf & Country Club by Thursday, May 20th, 2010.  Don’t allow yourself to be disappointed, as this tournament is known to be full by the cut off date.   We will resort to our waitlist for entries on Friday, May 21st

This package has been sent to as many individuals that we have e-mail addresses for so please contact your teammates from prior years and get them organized.  Please also note that in an effort towards efficiency we are again requesting your updated email address for registration purposes, this way we can keep you informed of the agenda and tournament in a more adequate fashion. 

*Please click here to download Registration Package*

Come enjoy the tournament and thank you for supporting a great cause.

Wayne Pawulski & Denis Gates,
Co – Tournament Chairmen


2012 VIPOND Kelowna Golf Classic

Winning Team and Co-Chairs - Left to Right:
Wayne Pawulski (Tournament Co-Chair), Rob Leguilloux, Ron Minion, Bill McTavish, Bill Hogaboam, Denis Gates (Tournamnet Co-Chair)

Winning Team and RBC Representative - Left to Right:
Rob Leguilloux, Ron Minion, Bill McTavish, Bill Hogaboam, Barrie Pachenski (RBC Representative)

Major Sponsors